Ministries

Building Committee

Contact Fr. Thu Nguyen if you have any questions or concerns.

Director of Liturgy and Music

Vacant liturgyandmusic@stjudecc.org

Knights of Columbus

Mark Von Plinsky - Grand Knight 404-695-0097
mvonplinsky@comcast.net
Keith Roemeling - Financial Secretary 817-291-1353
kdr@sprynet.com

Cemetery

Eddie Jackson 817-478-6940
bigedjax@yahoo.com

St Vincent de Paul

Sharon Ewing 817-477-1228

Ministers of Hospitality/Ushers

Mark Guitierrez 682-518-5387
   

Sacristans

Florence Marcucci 972-291-6817
iggymama@sbcglobal.net

Cursillo Ministry

Tom Scott 469-834-5252
tjscott8816@yahoo.com

Outreach Visiting Ministry

Marge Adams 817-473-4168
madams127@sbcglobal.net

Prison Ministry

Gregory Surratt 469-435-1979
gregory.surratt@gmail.com

Money Counter Ministry

Lee Walsh 817-477-3820
dad5k@yahoo.com

Wedding Ministry

Pamela Rodrigues 817-938-3190
hockeypuck63@gmail.com

Welcoming Committee

Launa Barboza 817-453-2829
lbarboza@sbcglobal.com

Maintenance Ministry

David Shipman 682-518-7074
davidshipman@charter.net

Marriage Encounter Ministry

Olivia & Jairo Hernandez 512-633-6495
oliviadh7@yahoo.com

Catholic Mom’s Group

Lindsey Surratt 469-435-1985
lindseysurratt@yahoo.com
https://www.facebook.com/groups/stjudemomsgrouptx

Elementary Faith Formation

Julie Cosby 817-473-6709 x 106
j.cosby@stjudecc.org

Youth Faith Formation

Julie Cosby 817-473-6709 x 106
j.cosby@stjudecc.org


Ministers of Holy Communion

Cyndi Bracetti  
Maria Saenz 972-206-2379
msaenz20@aol.com

Lectors/Readers

Claudia Livingston 972-742-8990
clivingston@flash.net
Elias Garcia 817-790-2511

Altar Servers

Angelica Vetrano
Kyna Eastlick
Maria Wyatt
sjccaltarservers@gmail.com
   


Pro-Life

Marian Honquest 817-478-5241
jhonquest@insghtinvestments.com

Nursery

Contact Fr. Thu Nguyen  

Eucharistic Adoration

Valerie Crowe 817-477-5537
Ramona Jackson 817-478-6940

Quilting Bees

Evelyn Scaff 817-453-3915
edevscaff@juno.com


Prayer Shawl Ministry

Kris Schulz 708-539-6264
kschulz147@gmail.com

Radio Ministry

Joel Rodriguez jz.rodriguez@stjudecc.org
St. Jude Catholic Church
Iglesia Católica de San Judas
500 East Dallas Street
Mansfield, Texas 76063
817-473-6709
Contact Us