Contact Us

St Jude Catholic Church
500 East Dallas St
Mansfield, Tx 76063


Parish Staff

 (click on each name for more info)

Fr. Thu Nguyen, Pastor

Fr. Thu Nguyen
Pastor
frtnguyen@stjudecc.org

Click to email using your local client

Deacon Jose Aragon

Deacon Jose Aragon
Deacon
j.aragon@stjudecc.org

Click to email using your local client

Deacon Jimmy Garcia

Deacon Jimmy Garcia
Deacon
j.arcia@stjudecc.org

Click to email using your local client

Ms. Veronica Pina, Administrative Director

Ms. Veronica Pina
Administrative Director
v.pina@stjudecc.org

Click to email using your local client

Ms. Rita Rodriguez, Receptionist

Ms. Rita Rodriguez
Receptionist
r.rodriguez@stjudecc.org

Click to email using your local client

Mrs. Silvia Birk, Financial Administrator

Mrs. Silvia Birk
Financial Administrator
s.birk@stjudecc.org

Click to email using your local client

Sr. Mary Catherine Thu Minh Do, Director of Elementary Faith Formation

Sr. Mary Catherine
Director of Elementary FF
srmaryc@stjudecc.org

Click to email using your local client

Mrs. Julie Cosby, Director of Youth Faith Formation

Mrs. Julie Cosby
Director of Youth & HS FF
j.cosby@stjudecc.org

Click to email using your local client

Mrs. Guillermina Vaquera, Assistant of Youth Faith Formation

Mrs. Guillermina Vaquera
Assistant of Youth & HS FF
g.vaquera@stjudecc.org

Click to email using your local client

Ms. Julie Rios, Safe Environment Coordinator and Bulletin Editor

Ms. Julie Rios
Safe Environment Coordinator and Bulletin Editor
j.rios@stjudecc.org

Click to email using your local client

Nick Senz, Coordinator of English RCIA

Nick Senz
Coordinator of English RCIA
n.senz@stjudecc.org

Click to email using your local client

Mrs. Zory Rodriguez, Coordinator of Matrimonial Preparation and RICA

Mrs. Zory Rodriguez
Coordinator of Matrimonial Preparation
Coordinator of RICA
z.rodriguez@stjudecc.org

Click to email using your local client

Pam Rodrigues, Director of Music

Pam Rodrigues
Music Ministry
p.rodrigues@stjudecc.org

Click to email using your local client

Ms. Mariana Aguirre, Liaison of Hispanic Ministries

Ms. Mariana Aguirre
Liaison of Hispanic Ministries
m.aguirre@stjudecc.org

Click to email using your local client

Mr. Clyde Davis, Director of Safety Ministry

Mr. Clyde Davis
Director of Safety Ministry (817-435-6026)
frtnguyen@stjudecc.org

Click to email using your local client

Mr. Ed Jackson, Coordinator of Calvary Cemetery

Mr. Ed Jackson
Coordinator of Calvary Cemetery
frtnguyen@stjudecc.org

Click to email using your local client

Joel Rodriguez, KYRE Radio

Joel Rodriguez
KYRE Radio
jz.rodriguez@stjudecc.org

Click to email using your local client

Webmaster

Web Master
webmaster16@stjudecc.org

Click to email using your local client


Parish Phone Numbers
Parish Office 817-473-6709
Faith Formation 817-473-0768
Fax 682-518-6508
ESL 817-473-7570